My Website Launch

Posted: December 20, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Hurrey!!!

I have finished finally my fullfleged website and hosted online. Its fully designed with Adobe Flash and coded with Action Script 2.0 including Back-end support in XML.

In this design I used lot of tweens which id performed based on the trigger time as per the viwer interaction. But I have to concentrate on Video. Because Now i can able to bring the video which only hosted in my domain. In future, I planned to embed the youtube and vimeo videos of mine.May be in two months time I ll fix the bugs now its facing.

Get ready.. this is the URL:

http://www.sureshbabudj.com

Leave a Reply

